Sermon Audio - Archived

Click and Play - 2019 Archived Sermon Audio
June, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - "Christ is All"
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - "Jesus is God"
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - "The Power of Jesus"
May, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - "Christ the Lamb"
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - "No More Tears"
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - "New"
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - "Church in Glory"
April, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - "Faithful Thank Offering"
Good Friday, April 19, 2019 - "Tramping Feet"
Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019 - "Remember Jesus' Words"
February, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - "God's Glory"
January, 2019
Sunday, January 3, 2019 - "Love Acts"
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - "The King"
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - "God's Faithful Servants"